Contact Us

Greater Worcester Community Foundation

370 Main Street, Suite 650
Worcester, MA

  • Telephone: 508.755.0980
  • Fax: 508.755.3406
  • Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm

President and CEO

Ann T. Lisi, ext. 105
atlisi@greaterworcester.org

Donor Services and Scholarships

General Inquiries: donorservices@greaterworcester.org

Kelly A. Stimson, ext. 112
Director of Donor Services
kstimson@greaterworcester.org

Beckley Schowalter, ext. 116
Scholarship Program Manager
bschowalter@greaterworcester.org

Programs

General Inquiries: grants@greaterworcester.org

Christopher O'Keeffe, ext. 108
Vice President for Program
cokeeffe@greaterworcester.org

Jonathan Cohen, ext. 111
Program Officer
jcohen@greaterworcester.org

Sarah J. Shugrue, ext. 109
Program Officer
sshugrue@greaterworcester.org

Finance

General Inquiries: finance@greaterworcester.org

Diane S. Allain, ext. 114
Accounting Officer
dallain@greaterworcester.org

Mark Onanian, ext. 103
Finance Assistant
monanian@greaterworcester.org

Administration

Jasmine Vasquez Okutoro, ext. 104
Administrative Assistant
jvokutoro@greaterworcester.org

Jacqueline L. Williams, ext. 100
Office Assistant
jwilliams@greaterworcester.org

Share this page

370 Main St. Suite 650, Worcester, MA 01608   (508) 755-0980   Email us   Enews Signup

Give Now   Donor Central