Contact Us

To reach any of us by telephone, call (508) 755-0980.  Our fax number is (508) 755-3406.

 

President and CEO 

Ann T. Lisi, ext. 105
atlisi@greaterworcester.org

           

Donor Services and Scholarships

Maureen George, ext. 107 
Vice President for Philanthropy
mgeorge@greaterworcester.org

Kelly A. Stimson, ext. 112
Director of Donor Services and Communications
kstimson@greaterworcester.org

Beckley Schowalter, ext. 116
Scholarships &  Donor Services Officer
bschowalter@greaterworcester.org

                                    

Programs

Christopher O'Keeffe, ext. 108
Vice President for Program
cokeeffe@greaterworcester.org

Pamela B. Kane, ext. 109
Senior Program Officer
pkane@greaterworcester.org

Gail T. Randall, ext. 101
Special Projects Officer
grandall@greaterworcester.org

 

Finance       

Diane S. Allain, ext. 114 
Accounting Officer
dallain@greaterworcester.org

Allyson Weber, ext. 103
Finance Assistant
aweber@greaterworcester.org

Administration

Joanne M. Reegan, ext. 102
Human Resources and
Office Manager
jreegan@greaterworcester.org

Jasmine Vasquez Okutoro, ext. 104
Administrative Assistant
jvokutoro@greaterworcester.org

Jacqueline L. Williams, ext. 100
Office Assistant
jwilliams@greaterworcester.org

 

If you are not sure whom to contact, please call (508) 755-0980 or send us a message using this form:

* - Denotes required field










In the field below, please enter the letters and numbers as shown in the following image.
If there is any issue with the code, refresh the page for a new code.
CAPTCHA code image