Contact Us

To reach any of us by telephone, call (508) 755-0980.  Our fax number is (508) 755-3406.

 

President and CEO 

Ann T. Lisi, ext. 105
atlisi@greaterworcester.org

           

Donor Services and Scholarships

General Inquiries: donorservices@greaterworcester.org

Kelly A. Stimson, ext. 112
Director of Donor Services
kstimson@greaterworcester.org

Beckley Schowalter, ext. 116
Scholarship Program Manager
bschowalter@greaterworcester.org

                                    

Programs

General Inquiries: grants@greaterworcester.org

Christopher O'Keeffe, ext. 108
Vice President for Program
cokeeffe@greaterworcester.org

Pamela B. Kane, ext. 109
Senior Program Officer
pkane@greaterworcester.org

Gail T. Randall, ext. 101
Special Projects Officer
grandall@greaterworcester.org

 

Finance       

General Inquiries: finance@greaterworcester.org

Diane S. Allain, ext. 114 
Accounting Officer
dallain@greaterworcester.org

Allyson Weber, ext. 103
Finance Assistant
aweber@greaterworcester.org

Administration

Jasmine Vasquez Okutoro, ext. 104
Administrative Assistant
jvokutoro@greaterworcester.org

Jacqueline L. Williams, ext. 100
Office Assistant
jwilliams@greaterworcester.org

 

If you are not sure whom to contact, please call (508) 755-0980 or send us a message using this form:

* - Denotes required field











In the field below, please enter the letters and numbers as shown in the following image.
If there is any issue with the code, refresh the page for a new code.
CAPTCHA code image