Contact Us


COVID-19 Update:

Greater Worcester Community Foundation is committed to the health and safety of our employees, visitors, and the larger community. We are following CDC guidelines for all in-office activity. While the team continues to operate in a primarily remote capacity, we are open for business, and our work continues with an urgency that current community needs demand. Staff are reachable by email and contact info can be found below.


 

Greater Worcester Community Foundation

370 Main Street, Suite 650
Worcester, MA
 

  • Telephone: 508.755.0980
  • Fax: 508.755.3406
  • Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm

President and CEO

Tim Johnstone, ext. 104
Interim President & CEO
tjohnstone@greaterworcester.org

Philanthropy, Donor Services and Scholarships

General Inquiries: donorservices@greaterworcester.org

Kelly A. Stimson, ext. 112
Vice President of Donor Services and Relations
kstimson@greaterworcester.org

Jacob Vazquez, ext. 103
Philanthropy Officer, Scholarship
jvazquez@greaterworcester.org

Kaela Schmaus, ext. 106
Philanthropy Associate
kschmaus@greaterworcester.org

Elaine Nedder
Special Projects Officer
enedder@greaterworcester.org

Programs

General Inquiries: grants@greaterworcester.org

Jonathan Cohen, ext. 111
Vice President for Programs & Strategy
jcohen@greaterworcester.org

Sarah J. Shugrue, ext. 109
Senior Program Officer
sshugrue@greaterworcester.org

Lindiana Semidei, ext. 107
Program Officer
lsemidei@greaterworcester.org

Isabella Corazzini, ext. 108
Program Associate
icorazzini@greaterworcester.org

Marketing and Communications

Stay tuned!

Please email donorservices@greaterworcester.org for any marketing or communication questions.
 

Finance

General Inquiries: finance@greaterworcester.org

Diane S. Allain, ext. 114
Vice President, Finance & Administration
dallain@greaterworcester.org

Nathan Rearick
Staff Accountant
nrearick@greaterworcester.org

Administration

Jacqueline L. Williams, ext. 100
Administrative Assistant
jwilliams@greaterworcester.org

Share this page

370 Main St. Suite 650, Worcester, MA 01608   (508) 755-0980   Email us   Enews Signup

Give Now   Donor Portal