Contact Us


COVID-19 Update:

In order to protect the health of our employees, visitors and the larger community, the Greater Worcester Community Foundation offices will be closed beginning March 16 until further notice. We will remain open for business, however, and our work will continue with an urgency that the current circumstances demand. Staff are reachable by email and contact info can be found below.


 

Greater Worcester Community Foundation

370 Main Street, Suite 650
Worcester, MA
 

  • Telephone: 508.755.0980
  • Fax: 508.755.3406
  • Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm

President and CEO

Barbara Fields
President & CEO 
bfields@greaterworcester.org

 

Christine Levenson
Executive Assistant
clevenson@greaterworcester.org

Donor Services and Scholarships

General Inquiries: donorservices@greaterworcester.org

Kelly A. Stimson, ext. 112
Vice President of Donor Services
kstimson@greaterworcester.org

Liz Nye, ext. 102
Donor Services Officer / Scholarship Program Manager
lnye@greaterworcester.org

Programs

General Inquiries: grants@greaterworcester.org

Christopher O'Keeffe, ext. 108
Vice President for Program
cokeeffe@greaterworcester.org

Jonathan Cohen, ext. 111
Program Officer
jcohen@greaterworcester.org

Sarah J. Shugrue, ext. 109
Program Officer
sshugrue@greaterworcester.org

Lindiana Semidei, ext. 107
Program Associate
lsemidei@greaterworcester.org

Finance

General Inquiries: finance@greaterworcester.org

Diane S. Allain, ext. 114
Operations Manager
dallain@greaterworcester.org

Administration

Jacqueline L. Williams, ext. 100
Administrative Assistant
jwilliams@greaterworcester.org

Share this page

370 Main St. Suite 650, Worcester, MA 01608   (508) 755-0980   Email us   Enews Signup

Give Now   Donor Central